Service Comitment / 24 Hr. availability /Quality Products / Quality Services / Quality Processing 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

METALTECH SERVICE CENTER, INC. CONTACTS

HOUSTON OFFICE TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Greg Rayburn CEO grayburn@metaltechsc.com
Bill McCann President bmccann@metaltechsc.com
John Christensen V.P. Marketing jchristensen@metaltechsc.com
Lee Ann Urquhart V.P Sales lurquhart@metaltechsc.com
Rebecca Leach Sales rleach@metaltechsc.com
Robert Deauquier Sales robert@metaltechsc.com
Dave Jesser Sales djesser@metaltechsc.com
Jeff Lelivelt Outside Sales jlelivelt@metaltechsc.com
Shelley Sullivan Outside Sales shelley@metaltechsc.com
Ivan Garcia CAD ivan@metaltechsc.com
Amy Yeo Office Manager ayeo@metaltechsc.com
Justin Rayburn QA/Inventory Control justin@metaltechsc.com
Danielle Garris Shipping dgarris@metaltechsc.com
Marissa Cambiano Receptionist marissa@metaltechsc.com